old world map header
buffering.gif

Fall 2022 Cambridge Latin



Classes for 5th-8th graders new to Latin



Compete in a variety of international contests from the fall term onward.


See past awards ≫



REGULAR TERM

September 12 - November 20, 2022

2-hour online class meets once a week for 10 weeks


Monday

9-11am (Korea)

5-7pm (US West Coast)

8-10pm (US East Coast)


Thursday

4-6pm (Korea)

12-2am (US West Coast)

3-5am (US East Coast)


Saturday

2-4pm (Korea)

10pm-12am (US West Coast)

1-3am (US East Coast)



Early Registration Deadline 5-10% Off Tuition

August 12, 2022


Registration Deadline

September 5, 2022



Register Now

There is a maximum of 8 students admitted per class with a waiting list available once a class is full. Book a consultation to get started ≫



More Info

Fall 2022 Full Schedule

9 Reasons to Study Latin

Latin Program Classics Program Overview

Teacher

Students Calendar

News

Map & Directions