old world map header
buffering.gif

Fall 2022 Oxford Latin



Classes for middle and high school students new to Latin, eager to study at a quicker pace



Compete in a variety of international contests from the fall term onward and build your academic resume for college by winning medals and honors. View past awards ≫





REGULAR TERM

September 12 - November 20, 2022

2-hour online class meets once a week for 10 weeks


Thursday

8-10pm (Korea)

4-6am (US West Coast)

7-9am (US East Coast)


Saturday

4-6pm (Korea)

12-2am (US West Coast)

3-5am (US East Coast)


Sunday

6-8pm (Korea)

2-4am (US West Coast)

5-7am (US East Coast)




Early Registration Deadline 5-10% Off Tuition

August 12, 2022


Registration Deadline

September 5, 2022




Register Now

There is a maximum of 8 students admitted per class with a waiting list available once a class is full. Book a consultation to get started ≫




More Info

Fall 2022 Full Schedule

9 Reasons to Study Latin

Latin Program Classics Program Overview

Teacher

Students Calendar

News

Map & Directions