old world map header
buffering.gif

Summer 2022 AP Latin



Complete an entire semester of AP Latin in two weeks





RECEIVE UP TO 12-16 COLLEGE UNITS

Pass the AP Latin Exam and get up to 12-16 college units, significantly more than credit earned for other AP subjects. Passing an AP Latin Exam can allow the student to skip 4-5 college Latin courses and to take upper-division courses reserved for Classics majors.


PREPARE AHEAD THIS SUMMER

Be confident that you will get through all the readings on time. Many high schools, including prestigious boarding schools, do not finish all the content for the AP Exam, leaving students ill-prepared on exam day. We closely study all the readings and finish in time for a thorough review.


ESSENTIAL TEST PREP

We will study only the required readings that will appear on the AP Latin Exam culled from the historical writings of Julius Caesar. In particular, we will focus on Caesar’s own account of his dealings with various tribes of the Gauls, Vercingetorix being their leader. Students will be assigned a variety of tasks that resemble the actual exam.





2-WEEK SUMMER CRAM SESSION B August 15-27, 2022

Meet 6 times a week online for 2 weeks to complete an entire semester of AP Latin


Monday-Saturday

9am-1pm (Korea) 5-9pm (US West Coast) 8pm-12am (US East Coast)


Early Registration Deadline 10% off tuition

May 15, 2022


Registration Deadline

August 7, 2022






Register now before classes are full

There is a maximum of 8 students admitted per class with a waiting list available once a class is full. Book a consultation to get started ≫




More Info

Summer 2022 Full Schedule

9 Reasons to Study Latin

Latin Program Classics Program Overview

Teacher

Students Calendar

News

Map & Directions